IDTA

| Like Us | Follow Us

Phone: 0161 864 4093

Latest News

Studio Closures

Due to holidays, the following classes will not take place:

No evening classes on Sunday 11th August, Wednesday 14th August, Sunday 18th August, Monday 19th August, Sunday 25th August, Monday 26th August.

No children's classes on Saturday 24th August

No dancercise on Monday 19th August or Monday 26th August

No tea dance on Tuesday 13th August or Tuesday 20th August

No social on Thursday 15th August


New Beginners Ballroom & Latin Course

Why not start your own 'Strictly' journey by joining one of our Adult Beginners Ballroom & Latin course. We have two courses available - Mondays at 7.30pm and Wednesdays at 8.00pm. Both courses are for 6 one hour classes with an option to mix and match sessions to suit.

New courses start Monday September 9th and Wednesday September 11th. Come along and learn the basics of the Waltz, Quickstep, Cha Cha Cha & Jive.

Just £40 per person for the six week course - one hours tuition followed by some practice time to perfect your moves.


Northern Soul & Motown Night - 31st August

Soul in Stretford with Dave Schofield. 8.30 - 12.00pm. £5 on the door. Over 25s - smart dress code